This video is great.
Real chocolate lovers try vegan chocolate. Remember that vegans do not eat any animal products. You might not think that chocolate comes from animals, however if it contains any dairy products like milk, ie “milk chocolate”, then it’s not vegan.
I personally find vegan chocolate to taste great, and the best part is you aren’t consuming any animal products.